Day 325: Final reflections.

Are you sure of what you’re seeing?
Day 325 - Pine 2Or do you find yourself questioning?

Day 325 - Pine

 

6 comments on “Day 325: Final reflections.

  1. MaraEastern says:

    Aha! The first image confused me completely but I loved it immediately.

  2. Annie says:

    I’ve really been enjoying your reflection photos. This one is awesome! You should be selling your work if you aren’t already.

    • limr says:

      There’s been a lot of rain lately so I’ll have plenty of opportunity for more practice. 😉

      I’m really glad you like them, and thanks for thinking they’re good enough to sell! I’ve sold a couple of things, but nothing systematically. I’ve been thinking of signing up for some art/photography websites where I could sell prints, though I can’t really think about that until the semester is over (3 more weeks plus finals!)

Leave a Reply

