Day 317: Walking.

I’ve been doing a lot of it lately. Here’s one of my regular haunts, as seen through the eyes of a Polaroid:

Day 317 - Pano(Click on the picture to enlarge. Go ahead. You know you want to.)

5 comments on “Day 317: Walking.

  1. margaret21 says:

    That’s amazing. I can’t really work out how you’ve done it (no, it’s OK. Don’t expain. I won’t understand)

    • limr says:

      Thank you!

      I won’t explain if you don’t want, but if curiosity gets the better of you (it always does so with me!), then you can read my response to MaraEastern 🙂

  2. MaraEastern says:

    Wow! But tell me, is this a series of images or a single image?

    • limr says:

      It’s three images. I removed the emulsions from the original backing paper and transferred them to water color paper to create a panoramic. I’ve been wanting to try doing this for a long time so I’m glad this first effort came out well. I’ll be trying this again.

Leave a Reply

