Day 315: I’m being random again.

Remember when I advised that one should take off a yellow filter when shooting color film?

Yes, well, I nearly did that again with this latest roll of color in the Zorki. Technically, I DID do that again, but this time I realized it only a few frames into the roll instead of concurrent with rewinding that roll. And this is when I’m thankful for photo editing software that can take away the pee-colored tint and switch the picture to black and white.

Pee-colored yellow really isn’t the Chrysler Building’s color. It isn’t anything’s color. Except pee.

Day 315 - Chrysler

Leave a Reply

