Day 285: No Catarazzi!

“I’ma mess you up if you don’t get that thing outta my grill!”

Day 285 - Zelda on shower

“How about a severe tongue-lashing?”

Day 285 - Mrs Parker licking(She did quite literally lick the lens about 0.25 seconds after this shot.)

 

2 comments on “Day 285: No Catarazzi!

  1. MaraEastern says:

    Catarazzi! Haha! My cat does exactly the same when I attempt to take a photo of her – literally sticking her nose into the camera and trying to lick, bite and eat it.

    • limr says:

      It’s a problem, isn’t it? And if it’s my biggest problem, I won’t complain 😉 I’ve taken hundreds of pictures of them over the past 3 years – you’d think they’d have learned to ignore the camera by now!

Leave a Reply

