Day 259: Autumn.

I know it’s ‘technically’ still summer, of which I was rudely reminded last week when temperatures reached 90°F and above. I also know to expect that last little spat we in the northeast call Indian Summer. And I haven’t yet broken out my tights and boots.

But I don’t care. Autumn is here. I felt it today and there’s no more denying it.

Finally.

Day 259 - Autumn

In yet another possibly unpopular opinion, I am going to say that the above picture is overexposed and the colors are kind of washed out, but I still really like its dreamy quality.

I am nothing if not contrary.

Leave a Reply

