Day 232: Two for one!

Yesterday’s picture was proof that I not only have a thing for geese, but I also seem to be prone to double exposures when shooting with the Lubitel.

Luckily for me, they often turn out to be happy accidents.

Day 232 - Double river

One day, I might even try this intentionally. Of course, if it want to ensure that it would turn out well, perhaps I’d better stick with the happy accidents!

6 comments on “Day 232: Two for one!

  1. newenglandfoundme says:

    This is beautiful. I love the curve over the couple…

    • limr says:

      Thank you! I remember being annoyed when I realized I had forgotten once again to advance the film, but I did still have high hopes for this one. It turned out better than I could have planned.

  2. olycam says:

    This is one heck of a mistake. Totally love it.

Leave a Reply

