Day 208: A very Euro Caturday.

Day 208 - Euro kitty 1 at door

There were many stray cats on my recent travels through Slovenia and Croatia. I naturally gave myself the mission to capture as many as I could on film and/or digital. Today’s pictures come from my Canon.  Enjoy!

2 comments on “Day 208: A very Euro Caturday.

  1. margaret21 says:

    I love skinny cats!

    • limr says:

      There were a few scruffy strays that I saw and one or two that were too skittish to come and say hello, but the majority were small but healthy and friendly and gorgeous 🙂

Leave a Reply

