Day 186: I’m leaving on a jet plane…

I do, however, know when I’ll be back again (two weeks.)

(Three words: Peter, Paul, and Mary. Google it if you weren’t around in the 1970s and forced by your parents to keep the radio tuned to the “Easy Listening” station.)

Day 186 - PlaneThankfully, the plane I’ll be taking really is a jet plane and somewhat larger than the one pictured above. And hopefully, no one will have to push us out onto the runway.

Day 186 - Pushing airplane

I’ve scheduled posts to magically appear each day while I’m on vacation. I believe I will have some internet connectivity but I don’t know when or for how long. When I do, I’ll be sure to check in and see how y’all are doing!

 

2 comments on “Day 186: I’m leaving on a jet plane…

  1. margaret21 says:

    Have a great time. It seems you’re more than ready for a break.

Leave a Reply

