Day 165: So little time…

I knew June would be busy, but it’s a bit more frenetic than I expected. My work and school schedule has me on campus only three days a week, but they are very long days – generally 10 or 11 a.m. until 9-9:30 p.m.

That leaves me four days off, but there’s still plenty to do in that time, especially with catching up on cleaning and organizing tasks that are difficult to get done during the semester when I’m teaching. And I still wish there were more time for reading.

Day 165 - Books

2 comments on “Day 165: So little time…

  1. AEG says:

    Be careful what you wish for – remember Burgess Meredith in “Time Enough at Last”….

    • limr says:

      Ah, but you see, I have much better vision than Mr.Meredith, so breaking my glasses would not be a tragedy. I’d still be able to read.

Leave a Reply

