Day 163: Embrace the suck.

I had a midterm last night on patent law and it was hard.

I woke up with a headache and I have class until 9pm tonight.

I was late to work.

I broke my travel coffee cup and the coffee all ran out onto the parking lot.

My post is going to be late for the second day in a row.

When people start complaining about how haaaaaaard their day is because all these silly little unimportant things are going wrong, my general response to them is, “Waaaaaah!”

I do not exempt myself from this treatment.

Here’s a flower.

pCJd3iiiAWKKbaclA5ggi27SW_Aw55U4HuyjLo928HQ

One comment on “Day 163: Embrace the suck.

  1. […] That’s right. Embrace the suck. […]

Leave a Reply

