Day 116: Flowers. They’re pretty.

We scored our first departmental writing exam on Thursday afternoon. I read and scored essays for 5 1/2 hours straight.

Day 116 - O Jardim de Santa Barbara

I think I broke my brain.

tumblr_mbyxilOPvQ1qkdgb3o1_400

 

5 comments on “Day 116: Flowers. They’re pretty.

  1. margaret21 says:

    Not ‘like’, obviously. Poor thing.

    • limr says:

      It was quite frustrating as it happened, but I didn’t quite understand how tired I was until I’d gotten home later that night.

  2. Annie says:

    My 5 year old told me his brain was broken yesterday! LOL Guess it was the day for broken brains.

Leave a Reply

