Day 114: A visitor.

 

I love me an owl.

Day 114 - Owl

And I love having a camera with me when I see one.

 

6 comments on “Day 114: A visitor.

  1. phrenzel says:

    awesome

  2. Annie says:

    We had an owl sitting on a post right on the corner before you get to our house and by the time I turned around to take a picture it was gone!
    This is awesome. 🙂

    • limr says:

      They’re dastardly that way, aren’t they? I was surprised at how calm this one was. Of course, he was quite high in the trees. I’m glad I had a camera with a good zoom!

  3. margaret21 says:

    Wonderful opportunity! Wonderful photo.

Leave a Reply

