Day 102: Rainy day.

Day 101 - Raindrops(No, I didn’t skip a day. I somehow realized that my counting skills…not so good. Back around Day 55 or so, I counted a day twice and the rest of my numbers were off by one, and I had to go back and adjust my titles. See, this is why I’m an English teacher and not a Math teacher!)

 

4 comments on “Day 102: Rainy day.

  1. Annie says:

    So funny about the numbers! Love this picture. We’ve had a lot of rain lately. 🙂 Unfortunately it’s been freezing, too.

    • limr says:

      I knew, I just knew that I was going to mess up on the numbering at some point. I just didn’t realize it would happen so early 😉 Today was chilly, but it was a nice break for me. We had a couple of unseasonably warm weather and I’m just not ready for it.

  2. Lenore Diane says:

    I miss-numbered a few of my posts, too. I don’t teach math, either.

    • limr says:

      I take comfort in the fact that I never noticed your misnumbering. I probably could have gotten away with it if I hadn’t drawn attention to my error. It was the dumbest thing that alerted me to my mistake, too. I saw a blog post of someone else doing Project 365 and thought, “Hey, we both got to day 100…oh duh, of course we would…wait, hers was on the the 10th, how did she get to 100 a day before I did?………….wait a minute……” The brain….she is slow sometimes 🙂

Leave a Reply

