Day 101: Moseying.

I’m in triple digits, y’all! No more doubles for me!

Day 100 - Andrej squared

It’s hard to believe I’m already on Day 100 of Project 365. At the same time, it has become such a part of my routine that it feels like only Day 10o. Either way, it’s a satisfying milestone.

Day 100 - Walker

Just another step in this journey.

Day 100 - Kensico walker Zorki

P.S. These pictures are good at full size, especially the second one. Click it and tell me if you agree!

P.P.S. And of all the things to stick from my 3 1/2 years of living in the South, I never thought it would be “y’all.”

4 comments on “Day 101: Moseying.

  1. margaret21 says:

    Now me, I like the first one. You can’t do THAT with a digital camera!

    • limr says:

      True. Well, probably there’s a way to layer images in the post-processing with the right software, but there are no double exposures on the camera as far as I know! That was another of my happy accidents but I think I want to do some more deliberate double exposures to play a little. Not all my film cameras can do that. My Pentax, for example, won’t let me open the shutter if I haven’t advanced the film. The older cameras don’t have that ‘safety’ feature, though, so they’ll let me play 🙂

  2. Lenore Diane says:

    I agree – the second shot is even more impressive when enlarged.
    Congrats on the milestone. The pictures you’ve shared thus far were (are?) wonderful.

Leave a Reply

