Day 97: Brought to you by the letter B.

That mysterious letter B on the shutter speed dial. I know what it is used for, but dare I try it? I’ve got a stable surface and a shutter release cable, but still…the B is unknown, untested. Do I dare?

I dared.

First lesson: Don’t use a cat.

Day 96 - Blurry cat

Second lesson: No cat, less clutter.

Day 96 - Lamp and candle

That’s better. I can work with this.

And now, I have another new way to play with old toys.

4 comments on “Day 97: Brought to you by the letter B.

  1. AngLeeRick says:

    I really like the cat pic.

  2. Reblogged this on filmcamera999 and commented:
    great post! hope you dont mind me spreading the word by reblogging!

Leave a Reply

