Day 86: Equality for trees!

The trees haven’t started to bud yet, but they are still quite stunning, if you ask me. I know you didn’t ask me, but you got the answer anyway. Bonus!

Day 85 - Trees and shadows

I suppose this is technically a bush, not a tree, but what does it really matter? Aren’t we all just the same deep down inside? Can’t we all just get along?

Day 85 - Bush

I’ve heard complaints of branches “getting in the way” of a good shot. I think the branches really make the shot in this one. You are, by the way, looking at Storm King Mountain.

Day 85 - Branches and mountain

This is the penultimate post by a punchy dinosaur about pictures from the Pentax  (Sorry, but I’ve had a strange day.) Please indulge me for one last batch tomorrow, and once again, do click on the images to enlarge them. These are much better viewed in their full size.

Leave a Reply

