Day 78: Signs.

On parade day, the meaning is clear.

Day 77 - Parade ends hereMonths later with no parade in sight, is it trying to tell me something else?

 

4 comments on “Day 78: Signs.

  1. margaret21 says:

    Erm, did you know that day 78 is only visible in email form? Click on the link, and this is what I got – several times:
    ‘This is somewhat embarrassing, isn’t it?’ What WordPress is embarrassed about is its inability to find the link. Their fault, obviously, but…. odd 😦

    • limr says:

      Actually, it was my fault. I always write at night but then schedule the post to publish the following morning. Last night I was apparently sleepier than I thought and I forgot to schedule the time for the next morning. I hit Publish and it showed up immediately. Then I went back to edit the time it would publish. Hopefully it is up now!

    • limr says:

      Okay, it’s definitely up now. I don’t know what I did to “fix” it last night, but I seem to have made a total hash out of it. But I just manually overrided and it’s now properly published. *hangs head in shame*

      • margaret21 says:

        Glad it’s sorted. I’ve just had a bad wordpress moment with my photo gallery. More my fault then theirs, but still irritating… and a bit their fault too

Leave a Reply

