Day 67: Part Two

As it turned out, we did finally get a real storm, and I did get a snow day, which saved me from having to drive to campus for my computer class…

Day 66 - Snowy

…so I’m making veggie vindaloo in the crockpot, baking bread and chai honey cupcakes in the oven, and I’ve also made a fire.

Day 66 - Fire

I am content.

2 comments on “Day 67: Part Two

  1. Lenore Diane says:

    Gorgeous. My face grew warm simply by looking at the fire in your fireplace. Excellent!

Leave a Reply

